django - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Administrative Documentation
zh_CN: 管理文档

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Bookmarklets
zh_CN: 书签

en: Documentation bookmarklets
zh_CN: 文档书签

en: Documentation for this page
zh_CN: 关于本页面的文档

en: Jumps you from any page to the documentation for the view that generates that page.
zh_CN: 从任何页面跳转到生成该页面的 view 文档。

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: List of all the template tags and their functions.
zh_CN: 列出所有模板标签及其功能。

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filters are actions which can be applied to variables in a template to alter the output.
zh_CN: 过滤器可以应用到模板中的变量上来动态的改变输出。

en: Models
zh_CN: 模型

en: Models are descriptions of all the objects in the system and their associated fields. Each model has a list of fields which can be accessed as template variables
zh_CN: 模型是系统中的所有的对象字段及其关联性的描述。每个模型都有其可以被模板变量访问的字段列表

en: Views
zh_CN: 视图

en: Each page on the public site is generated by a view. The view defines which template is used to generate the page and which objects are available to that template.
zh_CN: 由视图生成在公共站点的每个页面。视图定义了哪些模板用于生成页面和哪些对象可用于该模板。

en: Tools for your browser to quickly access admin functionality.
zh_CN: 工具为您的浏览器提供了快速访问和管理的功能。

en: Please install docutils
zh_CN: 请安装 docutils

en: The admin documentation system requires Python's <a href="%(link)s">docutils</a> library.
zh_CN: 该管理文档系统需要Python的 <a href="%(link)s">docutils</a> 库。

en: Please ask your administrators to install <a href="%(link)s">docutils</a>.
zh_CN: 请询问你的管理员并安装 <a href="%(link)s">docutils</a> 。

en: Model: %(name)s
zh_CN: 模型: %(name)s

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Back to Model Documentation
zh_CN: 返回到模型文档

en: Model documentation
zh_CN: 模型文档

en: Model groups
zh_CN: 模型组

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template: %(name)s
zh_CN: 模板: %(name)s

en: Template: "%(name)s"
zh_CN: 模板: "%(name)s"

en: Search path for template "%(name)s":
zh_CN: 模版 “%(name)s“的查找路径：

en: (does not exist)
zh_CN: (不存在)

en: Back to Documentation
zh_CN: 回到文档

en: Template filters
zh_CN: 模板过滤器

en: Template filter documentation
zh_CN: 模板过滤器文档

en: Built-in filters
zh_CN: 内置过滤器

en: To use these filters, put <code>%(code)s</code> in your template before using the filter.
zh_CN: 要使用这些过滤器, 在你使用过滤器之前需要在模板中放置 <code>%(code)s</code> 。

en: Template tags
zh_CN: 模板标签

en: Template tag documentation
zh_CN: 模板标签文档

en: Built-in tags
zh_CN: 内置标签

en: To use these tags, put <code>%(code)s</code> in your template before using the tag.
zh_CN: 要使用这些标签, 在你使用标签之前需要在模板中放置 <code>%(code)s</code> 。

en: View: %(name)s
zh_CN: 视图: %(name)s

en: Context:
zh_CN: 内容:

en: Templates:
zh_CN: 模板:

en: Back to Views Documentation
zh_CN: 回到视图文档

en: View documentation
zh_CN: 视图文档

en: Jump to namespace
zh_CN: 跳转到命名空间

en: Empty namespace
zh_CN: 空命名空间

en: Views by namespace %(name)s
zh_CN: 按命名空间 %(name)s 排序视图

en: Views by empty namespace
zh_CN: 按空命名空间排序视图

en: 
        View function: <code>%(full_name)s</code>. Name: <code>%(url_name)s</code>.
zh_CN: 
    查看函数：<code>%(full_name)s</code>. 名字：<code>%(url_name)s</code>.

en: Boolean (Either True or False)
zh_CN: 布尔值（真或假）

en: Field of type: %(field_type)s
zh_CN: 字段类型：%(field_type)s

en: tag:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器：

en: view:
zh_CN: 视图：

en: App %(app_label)r not found
zh_CN: 应用 %(app_label)r 没有找到

en: Model %(model_name)r not found in app %(app_label)r
zh_CN: 在应用 %(app_label)r 里找不到模型 %(model_name)r

en: model:
zh_CN: 模型：

en: the related `%(app_label)s.%(data_type)s` object
zh_CN: 相关的 `%(app_label)s.%(data_type)s` 对象

en: related `%(app_label)s.%(object_name)s` objects
zh_CN: 相关的 `%(app_label)s.%(object_name)s` 对象

en: all %s
zh_CN: 所有 %s

en: number of %s
zh_CN: %s 的数量

en: %s does not appear to be a urlpattern object
zh_CN: %s 似乎不是一个 urlpattern 对象
