django - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Point
zh_TW: Point 類別

en: Line string
zh_TW: Line string 類別

en: Polygon
zh_TW: Polygon 類別

en: Multi-point
zh_TW: Multi-point 類別

en: Multi-line string
zh_TW: Multi-line string 類別

en: Multi polygon
zh_TW: Multi polygon 類別

en: Geometry collection
zh_TW: Geometry collection (幾何型別之叢集) 類別

en: No geometry value provided.
zh_TW: 沒有幾何資訊。

en: Invalid geometry value.
zh_TW: 無效的幾何參數。

en: Invalid geometry type.
zh_TW: 無效的幾何類型。

en: An error occurred when transforming the geometry to the SRID of the geometry form field.
zh_TW: 當把目前地理資訊-GIS，轉成空間參考識別碼-SRID時發生錯誤。

en: No feeds are registered.
zh_TW: 沒有已註冊的 feed。

en: Slug %r isn't registered.
zh_TW: 嵌入式語法 %r 尚未註冊。
